Our Team

Sales Manager

Jim Davern

(585) 402-8431

jdavern@flms.us

Sales Representative

Jeff Hathorn, CNLP

Territory: Finger Lakes, Rochester NY

(585) 738-2854

jhathorn@flms.us

Sales Representative

Bill Blish

Territory: Western NY, Pennsylvania

(585) 465-3475

bblish@flms.us

Sales Representative

JR Inglis

Territory: Capitol District, Albany NY

(518) 391-0959

jringlis@flms.us

Sales Representative

John Stancliffe

Territory: Western New England/Hudson Valley

(518) 816-2423

jstancliffe@flms.us

Office Manager/ Accounts Receivable

Shannon Forbes

(585) 924-3010

sforbes@flms.us

Customer Service/Credit Dept.

Laura DiMarco

(585) 924-3010

ldimarco@flms.us

Contact Us Now




Click Here to Print Documents

CREDIT APPLICATION

NYS RESALE TAX FORM