Our Team

Sales Manager

Jim Davern

(585) 402-8431

jdavern@flms.us

Sales Representative

Jeff Hathorn, CNLP

Territory: Finger Lakes, Rochester NY

(585) 738-2854

jhathorn@flms.us

Sales Representative

John Buner

Territory: Western NY, Pennsylvania

(585) 465-3475

jbuner@flms.us

Sales Representative

JR Inglis

Territory: Capitol District, Albany NY

(518) 391-0959

jringlis@flms.us

Office Manager/ Accounts Receivable

Pam Schilstra

(585) 924-3010

pschilstra@flms.us

Customer Service/Credit Dept.

Julie Bills

(585) 924-3010

jbills@flms.us

Contact Us Now




Click Here to Print Documents

CREDIT APPLICATION

NYS RESALE TAX FORM